Typescript history of the Chapel House and neighbouring properties by Charles B Boog Watson, with plans of the site and buildings. Edit

Summary

Component Unique Identifier
MS.15990
Level of Description
File

Dates

  • 1928. (Creation)

Extents

  • 21 Leaves (Whole)

Subjects

Notes

  • Conditions Governing Access

    Normal access conditions apply.

  • Conditions Governing Use

    Normal reproduction conditions apply, subject to any copyright restrictions.

  • Scope and Contents

    The history of the building was probably the basis for a lecture (see ‘The book of the Old Edinburgh Club’ xvii, Appendix pages 8-9).

  • Bibliography

    ‘The book of the Old Edinburgh Club’ xvii (Edinburgh, 1930).

  • Arrangement

    iii + 18 folios.

Components