Skip to main content

Annotated transcripts of music made by John Murdoch Henderson from collections by Isaac Cooper, 1783, 1806; Donald Dow, 1773; Robert Petrie, 1790; Simon Fraser, 1795; and Malcolm Macdonald, 1788., 1783-1806.

Identifier: MS.21690


  • Creation: 1783-1806.

Conditions Governing Access

Normal access conditions apply.

Conditions Governing Use

Normal reproduction conditions apply, subject to any copyright restrictions.


31 Leaves ; Folio.


i + 60 pages.

Repository Details

Part of the National Library of Scotland Archives and Manuscripts Division Repository

Archives and Manuscript Division
National Library of Scotland
George IV Bridge
Edinburgh EH1 1EJ
0131 623 3700