Skip to main content

Annotated transcripts of music made by John Murdoch Henderson from various collections, including those by Robert Bremner, Neil Stewart, John Riddell, Daniel Dow, Joshua Campbell, Angus Cumming, Robert Ross, Alexander McGlashan, William Marshall, Robert Mackintosh, and Isaac Cooper., 1757-1793.

Identifier: MS.21688


  • Creation: 1757-1793.

Conditions Governing Access

Normal access conditions apply.

Conditions Governing Use

Normal reproduction conditions apply, subject to any copyright restrictions.


94 Leaves ; Folio.


vii + 180 pages.

Repository Details

Part of the National Library of Scotland Archives and Manuscripts Division Repository

Archives and Manuscript Division
National Library of Scotland
George IV Bridge
Edinburgh EH1 1EJ
0131 623 3700